10413 100 Ave. Morinville, Alberta               Phone (780) 939-6955

Archive for November, 2014

Ain’t No Rodeo was formed in the summer of ’08. Members consist of Darcy Hjelsvold: lead vocals, mandolin, and rhythm guitar. Matt Budd: lead guitar, piano, mandolin, and vocals. Mike Hittinger: bass guitar, and vocals. Mitch Crush: drums, co-lead vocals.

Categories: Uncategorized